Death Cab For Cutie

(Photo by Eliot Lee Hazel)

ALT 105.3 Not So Silent Night 2018: Death Cab For Cutie

October 15, 2018

Learn more about Death Cab For Cutie before they take the stage at ALT 105.3 Not So Silent Night 2018.


Bellingham, WA in 1997


Benjamin Gibbard
Nicholas Harmer
Jason McGerr
Dave Depper
Zac Rae

Death Cab For Cutie Around The Web:

Official Site | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube

About Death Cab For Cutie:

Death Cab for Cutie is an American alternative rock band formed in Bellingham, Washington in 1997. The band is composed of Ben Gibbard, Nick Harmer, Jason McGerr, Dave Depper, and Zac Rae. Death Cab for Cutie rose from being a side project to become one of the most exciting groups on the indie rock scene of the 2000's, with their emotive songwriting and cross-genre sound landing somewhere between indie and emo.

They have been nominated for eight Grammy Awards, including Best Rock Album for their most recent release, 2015’s Kintsugi.

Their ninth studio album Thank You for Today is out now.