The track was included with the special vinyl edition of 'A Moon Shaped Pool.'

By Robyn Collins

Radiohead have released a new song, “Ill Wind,” with the collectible vinyl edition of their new album A Moon Shaped Pool.

In the back of the accompanying book, behind pages of pictures of the moon’s surface, and two sleeves holding the vinyl, there are not one, but two CDs featuring two bonus tracks, “Spectre” and “Ill Wind.”

Related: Watch Radiohead’s Video for ‘Present Tense’

“Spectre” was the theme song the band wrote for the 2015 James Bond film of the same name. After it was rejected by the filmmakers the band released it online.

“Ill Wind,” however, is previously unreleased and can be heard here:


More From THE NEW ALT 105.3

Subsonic PlaylistsGet the latest playlist.
Soundcheck PlaylistsGet the latest playlist and the archive!

Listen Live