Hosted by DJ Aaron Axelsen


TWENTY ONE PILOTS- heathens (just a tune flip)

FLUME- tiny cities (featuring Beck)

TJR- freaks

DIMITRI VEGAS + LIKE MIKE + STEVE AOKI- melody (umet ozcan remix)

FLUX PAVILION- exostomp (diskord remix)

AKIRA THE DON- stranger things theme bass remix

NIRVANA- smells like teen spirit (remix)

KNIFE PARTY x TOM MORELLO- battle sirens

GIRAFFAGE- bring me your love

MOBY- porcelain (above & beyond remix)

DENNIS CRUZ- bad behavior

ALT-J breezeblocks (remix)



EMPIRE OF THE SUN- walking on a dream (RAC remix)

FLIGHT FACILITIES- crave you (adventure club remix)

TIGERLILLY x KSHMR- invisible children

MIIKE SNOW- my trigger (olin batista remix)

BASTILLE- good grief (don diablo remix)

LINCOLN JESSER- lost with you

KRYDER- crocodile tears

ODESZA- say my name (delusion remix)


JAI WOLF- indian summer

RADIOHEAD- creep (theater of delays remix)

TYCHO- epoch

BOOMBOX CARTEL- supernatural

THE CURE- just like heaven (penelopes remix)



DARUDE- sandstorm

ANDREW BAYER & ARTY- follow the light

YOTTO- cooper’s cup

DJ SHADOW- the mountain will fall

DEADMAU5- ghosts ‘n stuff (nero remix)

WHAT SO NOT- divide & conquer

GETTER- blood

ALEX M.O.R.P.H. x PAUL VAN DYK- we are

TUJAMO- boom!

PRODIGY- smack my bitch up

TWENTY ONE PILOTS- heathens (disto remix)

HENRY FONG- drop it down low

FLUME- sleepless

FLUME- holding on


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From THE NEW ALT 105.3

Subsonic PlaylistsGet the latest playlist.
Soundcheck PlaylistsGet the latest playlist and the archive!

Listen Live