The rockin trio has worked with AT& T and Youtube to compile a bunch of fan videos for their music video for first single ‘Up All Night’ off of their new record Neighborhoods (drops September 26)! Blink 182 will also take over the Shoreline Amphitheater with My Chemical Romance October 5.  Watch the video here!

The intro of the video states:

To help us launch our first single in eight years, AT & T (US telephone operator) helped us search YouTube for every instance of fans using our music without our permission and rewarded them for it. The following is made out of clips from all those videos


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From THE NEW ALT 105.3

Subsonic PlaylistsGet the latest playlist.
Soundcheck PlaylistsGet the latest playlist and the archive!

Listen Live