tronr3 Tron The RemixYou may remember when Daft Punk composed the score for Tron: Legacy last year. Well now Walt Disney Records is releasing a remix to the soundtrack called Tron: Legacy R3CONFIGUR3D, featuring remixes from artists such as The Glitch Mob, The Crystal Method, Paul Oakenfold, Kaskade, Pretty Lights, and more!

When you visit the Tron website you have the option to order the R3CONFIGUR3D box set from Disney at the usual outrageous price. Check out the tracklist:

Tron: Legacy R3CONFIGUR3D:

01 The Glitch Mob: “Derezzed”

02 M83 vs. Big Black Delta: “Fall”

03 The Crystal Method: “The Grid/Game Has Changed”

04 Teddybears: “Adagio for Tron”

05 Ki:Theory: “The Son of Flynn”

06 Paul Oakenfold: “C.L.U.”

07 Moby: “The Son of Flynn”

08 Boys Noize: “End of Line (Boys Noize Remix)”

09 Kaskade: “Rinzler”

10 Com Truise: “Enron Part II”

11 Photek: “End of Line”

12 The Japanese Popstars: “Arena”

13 Avicii: “Derezzed”

14 Pretty Lights: “Solar Sailor”

15 Sander Kleinenberg: “Tron Legacy (End Titles)”

by Elizabeth de Moya


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From THE NEW ALT 105.3

Subsonic PlaylistsGet the latest playlist.
Soundcheck PlaylistsGet the latest playlist and the archive!

Listen Live